How do I clear my cache on Snapchat? That's a pretty straightforward process, and don't worry, it won't delete any of your Memories, Snaps, or Chats that you've saved, either: ... Scroll down and tap 'Clear Cache' Tap 'Clear All' on iOS, or tap 'Continue' on Android.
What happens if I clear Snapchat cache?
The clear cache option on Snapchat will remove certain types of data stored on your mobile device. Clearing the cache means you'll delete some of the app's least important data, allowing Snapchat to run more smoothly.
Will clearing cache delete pictures?
It is 100% safe, after clearing the data, go to the Google Photos app and sign in, check the backup settings are as you want them before tapping 'DONE' and wait for Getting photos to finish then check all your other settings.