- On your PS4, go to Settings.
- Choose Login Settings in the drop-down.
- On the Login Settings page, select User Management.
- On the User Management page, select Delete User.
- A list of users will appear on the next screen — select the user you wish to delete.
- Select Delete.
Can I delete a PSN account?
To request an account closure, you will need to contact us. Please have the following information on hand: Sign-in ID (email address) Online ID.
Can you delete a PSN account to reuse email address?
Unfortunately. This cannot be undone. When you delete an account with a PlayStation Network Online ID. It is deleted forever and cannot be used again in Playstation’s system because they save it on their database.