The device will become unmanaged following an Enterprise wipe and will need to be re-enrolled in order to once again access corporate resources. Full wipe: A full wipe will return a device to factory settings. All information will be removed. This includes MDM control, leaving the device completely unmanaged.
How do I permanently delete MDM?
1How do I uninstall MDM? You can remove MDM from the managed Android from the "Settings" option. Go to the managed mobile phone and click on the "Settings" option. Select the "Device Administrator" and disable it.
Does restoring Iphone delete MDM?
If it's managed by an MDM, but not part of Apple's Device Enrollment Program, then restoring iOS and setting it up as new should get rid of it. If it is managed by an MDM, you should normally see a management profile installed.