What happens if I delete my Intuit account?
When you request to delete the data from all of the offerings you use with your Intuit Account, your Intuit Account will be permanently deleted. This means all of the data associated with your account, offerings, and any shared services or apps you use with your account will be deleted.
How long does it take to delete Intuit account?
It takes around 45 days to complete your data request for either download or deletion. You’ll receive an email notification when it’s complete.