How do I delete my art on redbubble?
You can either click on every specific work you want to edit or you can hit ‘Select All’ at the top left corner to select all works in your portfolio. Let’s take a look at the submenu at the top of the page. Trashcan: deletes work. Be careful – deleting is permanent and can’t be undone.
Why did redbubble delete my account?
The user has repeatedly reuploaded content that was previously removed for violating our Community & Content guidelines. … The user does not own the rights to sell the products offered in their shop or does not otherwise have permission from the owner of those rights.