Why Does Snapchat Data Say No Name

Why Does Snapchat Data Say No Name

What does no name mean when you download Snapchat data?

If you see no Name on your Snapchat, it means people have been permanently deleted.

What does downloading Snapchat data tell you?

This includes your name, username, birthday, mobile number, email, Snapchatters you’ve blocked, Memories, Bitmoji, Snapcode, your orders (like custom Filters and Lenses), information about Spectacles, Shazam history, Snapcash transactions, and more.

Elena Rostova
Author

Elena Rostova

Elena Rostova holds a Master's degree in Public Health Journalism. She covers groundbreaking medical research, holistic wellness trends, mental health awareness, and nutritional science.