What happens if I delete my redbubble account?
Deleting an account is permanent and we cannot restore cancelled accounts. Your profile and all your works will be removed but any comments will remain. If you have accrued earnings, they will be paid out in full during the following monthly payment period.
How do I permanently delete my account?
Just go to their delete account page, enter your user ID/nickname and password, and click on “Delete Account”. That’s it! Account deletions are permanent, so make sure you really want to delete your account before clicking that “Delete Account” button.