What Does Create Breakout Rooms Mean?

What Does Create Breakout Rooms Mean?

Breakout rooms allow you to split your Zoom meeting in up to 50 separate sessions. The meeting host can choose to split the participants of the meeting into these separate sessions automatically or manually, and can switch between sessions at any time.

What does recreate breakout rooms mean?

Recreate: Deletes existing breakout rooms and allows the host/co-host to create new ones. Add a Room: Add another breakout room. Open All Rooms: Start the rooms. All assigned participants will be moved to their respective rooms after confirming the prompt to join the breakout room.

What is breakout rooms mean?

Breakout rooms are sessions that are split off from the main Zoom meeting. They allow the participants to meet in smaller groups, and are completely isolated in terms of audio and video from the main session. Breakout rooms can be used for collaboration and discussion of the meeting.

Robert Thorne
Author

Robert Thorne

Robert Thorne covers electric vehicle innovations, autonomous driving systems, global mobility trends, and automotive engineering developments.