Contents
How to delete your Snapchat account (method 2)
- Open your browser and go to Snapchat.com.
- Scroll down and select “Support”, under the “Company” section.
- Select “Learning the basics”.
- Select “Account Settings”.
- Select “Delete an Account”.
- Follow the same steps as method 1.
How do I delete Snapchat account permanently?
- Tap the Snapchat Ghost (on top) on camera screen in snapchat.
- Then go to Settings(button on top right corner).
- Go to Support.
- Search “Delete Account” & select the delete account option.
- Enter password when prompted & confirm.
What happens when you delete Snapchat account?
While your account is deactivated, your friends will not be able to contact or interact with you on Snapchat. After 30 days, your account will be permanently deleted. This means that your account, account settings, friends, Snaps, Chats, Story, device data, and location data in our main user database will be deleted.