Contents
How do I reset Lightroom to default settings?
When starting Lightroom, hold down ALT+SHIFT on Windows or OPT+SHIFT on Mac. Lightroom will start completely reset to default after you confirm that you want to reset preferences.
How do I delete all edits in Lightroom mobile?
With the photos selected, press Shift-Cmd-R or Shift-Ctrl-R to Reset the photos’ Develop settings. (In the Library module, the Reset command is under the Photo > Develop Settings menu.) Be careful when resetting; it will remove any adjustments you’ve made to the selected photos.