The Added Me section displays all the users that added you until you add them back. Once you add them, they will move to the My Friends section.
How do you get rid of add me snaps?
To turn this off, Snapchat says to open the app and tap the profile icon at the top-left of the screen. Tap the settings button at the top right, scroll down, tap 'See Me in Quick Add,' and then tap the toggle on that page.
What is added me back on Snapchat?
Though you'll receive a notification if someone adds you on the Snapchat platform by getting a request to add them in return, you won't get notified when they do so. ... While anyone you add with a public Snapchat appears in your Snap feed, you'll also see your friend's Snap Score if they have added you back.