How to Open Pdm File?

How to Open Pdm File?

To open a PDM file in Photo DVD Maker, select File → Open. To create a PDM file in Photo DVD Maker, select File → Save or Save As.... The PDM file allows you to save edits you make to the project when you close the program, then re-open the project for further editing.

How do I open a PDM file in Word?

  1. Open the document in Pagemaker. ...
  2. Use your pointer to select the "object" in the document that contains the text you wish to view in Word.
  3. Go to the Edit menu and select "Edit Story."
  4. Under the "File" menu, select "Export" then "Text."

What program opens PDI files?

PI ProcessBook is what's used to open PDI files that are Display Definition files. PDI files that Microsoft PowerPoint uses to import/export files can, of course, be opened with that program. Microsoft Excel and software from Panoratio are two options for opening Portable Database Image files.

Marcus Vance
Author

Marcus Vance

Marcus Vance is a cybersecurity auditor and technology writer dedicated to educating the public about online safety, data privacy regulations, enterprise security, and emerging cyber threats.