After the Free Trial Period, you will automatically be charged the then-current monthly price of the Spotify Premium Service and the payment method you provided will automatically be charged that amount unless you cancel prior to the end of the Free Trial Period.
Does Spotify charge you right away?
Your card will be charged monthly (every 30 days), meaning you will be billed on the same (or close to the same) day each month (the day on which you subscribe). You can view your next payment date at any time on your online account once you subscribe.
How do I know if Spotify is charging me?
You can view your plan and payments on your account page, under Your plan. Note: If your plan is associated with a partner, you need to make any changes with them.