Kik will send you an email with a link to permanently deactivate your account. If you or someone you know has searched for or sent messages to your account, your profile will be cached on their device, so it may take a few days to disappear off their device. does kik show your real name? does kik show your phone number.
How long am I banned for on Kik?
Kik’s servers only retain images and video content for 30 days. When a user is banned or inactive for 30 days, all content falls off the servers and is permanently deleted immediately.
How long does Kik retain information?
A limited amount of data from a particular account (identified by exact username), including first and last name, birthdate, e-mail address, link to a current profile picture, device-related information, and user location information such as the most recently used IP address, can be preserved for a period of 90 days …