- Open the Uber app and tap the menu icon at the top left.
- Select “Settings,” then “Privacy settings”
- Tap “Delete Account”
- Follow the remaining steps in the app to complete the process.
How can I delete my Uber driver account?
- Open the Uber app and tap the menu icon at the top left.
- Select “Settings,” then “Privacy settings”
- Tap “Delete Account”
- Follow the remaining steps in the app to complete the process.
Can I delete my Uber driver account and make a new one?
Yes. You can delete your Uber account and make a new one with the same number.