- Visit deviantart.com and log in to your account.
- Hover over your profile at the top right corner and select Account Settings.
- Select Deactivation on the left.
- Click on the Yes, deactivate my account button.
Can you permanently delete a DeviantArt account?
DeviantArt only offers the option to deactivate your account, but after 21 days of not reactivating it, your account is permanently deleted.
Does DeviantArt delete inactive accounts?
Best Answer: DeviantART does not delete inactive accounts.