.
In this regard, how do you permanently delete an iCloud account?
How to permanently delete an Apple ID account
- Head to Apple's data and privacy webpage login.
- Log in to the account you'd like to delete.
- Toward the bottom, click on Request to delete your account.
- Make sure you want to delete your account and double-check backups of your data.
- Double check if you have any subscriptions with your Apple ID.
Secondly, can I delete Apple ID? If you have an iTunes, App Store or iCloud account, then you have an Apple ID. Unfortunately, Apple does not allow you to delete your Apple ID account outright. But we've prepared this guide on how to deactivate your Apple ID account so that it is no longer linked to any devices or services…
Regarding this, do photos stay on iCloud if deleted from iPhone?
According to Apple, deleted photos and videos will be stored in your account for 30 days (technically, they are moved to the Recently Deleted album). Yes, those files disappear from your iCloud Photo Library after 30 days, no longer showing up in the Recently Deleted album either on synced devices or on icloud.com.
Can you permanently delete files stored in the cloud?
For most backup and file sharing services, you can delete files either locally (on the device through which you access the files) or directly on the cloud server, usually through a browser or app. From the Deleted Files folder, you can either restore the file or permanently delete it.