.
Similarly, it is asked, where is After Effects preferences?
To reveal the preferences in After Effects, go to:
- Edit > Preferences > General and click Reveal Preferences in Explorer button (Windows)
- After Effects > Preferences > General and click Reveal Preferences in Finder button (Mac OS)
Additionally, how do I reset Illustrator to default settings? On a PC, press "Alt-Control-Shift" and launch Illustrator, holding until you see the start-up screen appear, to clear all current personal settings. If you're on a Mac, hold "Option-Command-Shift" to delete your personal settings. This will cause the default settings and work space layout to appear for use.
Also to know, how do you edit a project in After Effects?
Open After Effects and navigate to “File>Project Settings” and open the project settings dialog window. In the Project Settings window, navigate to “Video Rendering and Effects” and open the dropdown menu next to “Use:”.
How do I reset Adobe animate preferences?
Restore all preferences to default settings In the Preferences dialog box, click Reset to Defaults or press and hold Control+Alt+Shift (Windows) or Command+Option+Shift (Mac OS) as you start Animate.