- On your computer, open the Google Album Archive with your Hangouts account.
- Click Photos from Hangouts.
- Select the album with the photos you want to delete.
- Click the photo that you want to delete.
- At the top, click More. Delete photo.
- To delete the album, open the album and click More. Delete album.
Regarding this, where are hangouts photos stored?
If you have transferred images over Hangouts with your family and friends over the last few days after the upgrade, you can simply navigate to the “Photos” section on your Google+ profiles and then to the “Albums” section. Images you've shared over Hangouts will be stored here conversation-wise.
Also, how do I delete Hangouts messages on both sides? How to delete a Google Hangouts conversation on your computer
- Go to hangouts.google.com on your Mac or PC.
- Select the desired chat from the sidebar.
- Click the gear icon in the top-right corner of the chat box.
- Select "Delete Conversation."
- Open the Hangouts app on your iPhone or Android.
- Select the desired conversation.
Keeping this in consideration, how do I delete archived Google Photos?
Delete photos or albums
- Go to the album archive.
- Open the photo or album you want to delete.
- At the top right, click More Delete .
- If you don't see "Delete," click Manage in Google Photos to delete your photos.
How do you delete pictures from line chat?
From Photos & videos: Tapping Select at the top right of the screen lets you choose photos and videos to share or delete.
Is Hangouts safe for sexting?
How do I permanently delete pictures from hangouts?
- On your Android phone or tablet, open the Google Album Archive with your Hangouts account.
- Tap Photos from Hangouts.
- Select the album with the photos you want to delete.
- Tap the photo to delete.
- At the top, tap More.
- To delete an album, open the album and tap More.
Is hangout dangerous?
Is Hangouts safe to use?
Can hangouts be traced?
How do I save photos from Hangouts?
What does active just now mean in hangouts?
How do I delete hangouts photos from my iPhone?
- On your iPhone or iPad, open the Google Album Archive with your Hangouts account.
- Tap Photos from Hangouts.
- Select the album with the photos you want to delete.
- Tap the photo that you want to delete.
- At the top, tap More. Delete photo.
- To delete the album, open the album and tap More. Delete album.
Is Google Photos and Picasa the same?
Does deleting from Google Photos delete from phone?
Does archiving Google Photos save space?
How do I delete all my Google Photos?
Does archive free up space?
Do archived photos get deleted on Google Photos?
Once you archive photos, they'll just remain hidden from the home screen. These photos won't be deleted unless you manually choose the 'Delete from device' option. They will remain in the albums that you've added them to, and they will still appear in search results and local storage.
How do I disable Google Photos?
- Open Settings.
- Find Google Account Sync Settings.
- Disable Google photos from there. Turn of sync for Google+ Photos.
- Go to Apps in your Settings.
- Find Gallery and click on Clear Data.
- Close Settings and Open Gallery.
- It will disable Google+ Photos from your Android Gallery.
How do I delete multiple photos at once?
- Open the “Gallery” or “Photos” app.
- Open the album that contains the photos you wish to remove.
- Tap the “Menu” icon located at the upper-right corner of the screen.
- Choose “Select item” (Gallery) or “Select…” (Photos).
- Tap the photos you wish to remove.
Can I delete a screenshot?
Swipe up on any stack of screenshots to get rid of them. Alternatively, tap the blue button (with a number in it) to view individual screenshots related to a search. Swipe up on any respective card to delete it.
How do I permanently delete hangouts?
Sign out of Hangouts and use another app
- Open the Hangouts app .
- At the top left, tap Menu .
- Tap Settings.
- Tap your Google Account.
- Scroll to the bottom and tap Sign out.
Is Hangouts app used for cheating?
How do I delete hangouts pictures on both sides?
- On your computer, open the Google Album Archive with your Hangouts account.
- Click Photos from Hangouts.
- Select the album with the photos you want to delete.
- Click the photo that you want to delete.
- At the top, click More. Delete photo.
- To delete the album, open the album and click More. Delete album.
What happens if I uninstall hangouts?
Can I delete a Hangouts message?
How do I delete all conversations in hangouts?
- On your computer, go to Hangouts at hangouts.google.com or in Gmail.
- Select a conversation.
- At the top of the conversation window, click Settings.
- Select Delete conversation.
How can I delete a sent message?
What happens if you delete chat on line?
You can delete messages in chats so they don't appear on your device anytime. Important: Deleting messages by following the steps below will only delete them on your device, and they will still be visible to any other users in the chat room.
How do you permanently delete line messages?
How do you delete chat history on line?
- Tap the Chats tab > Edit (the three lines and a check mark) at the top of the screen.
- Choose the chat you want to delete.
- Tap Delete > Delete.
How do I delete line data?
- Tap the Home tab > Settings.
- Tap Chats > Delete data.
- Check the box next to Cached data > tap Delete selected data.
- Tap Delete data.
How do I delete all my posts on line?
- Tap the post you want to delete.
- Tap the three dots on the top right of the page.
- Tap Delete, then OK.