You can interact with your favorite channels and artists. When signed in, you can comment on videos and posts to let them know what you think of their video, ask questions, and connect with other fans. You can also help make YouTube better for everyone by using our community tools like report and block.
Why should I sign in to YouTube?
Why sign in to YouTube?
- See more from your favourite channels by subscribing. You can subscribe to channels and choose to get notified when new videos are uploaded. ...
- Create and share playlists. ...
- Contribute to the community. ...
- Optional ways to get even more from YouTube. ...
- Watch privately using Incognito mode. ...
- Control your privacy.
What happens when you sign in to YouTube?
To sign in to YouTube, enter your Google Account email and password. After signing up for YouTube, signing in to your Google account on another Google service will automatically sign you in to YouTube. Deleting your Google Account will delete your YouTube data, including all videos, comments, and subscriptions.