Instead, they are saved in Recycle Bin or Trash temporarily. If you are a Windows user, then you can just go to Recycle Bin from the Desktop or the Explorer. Here, you can look for the accidentally deleted TikTok video, right-click, and restore it to its original location.
Are deleted Tik Toks gone forever?
Once you delete your video, it's gone forever. If you wish to keep the videos for yourself, save them before you delete them.
Does TikTok store your videos?
Yes. TikTok stores its data on American users on servers in the U.S. and Singapore, but its website says that information can be shared with Bytedance or other affiliates.