In Excel How Do You Unhide Rows?

In Excel How Do You Unhide Rows?

Here's how to unhide rows:
  1. Select the rows before and after the hidden rows (rows 2 and 4 in our example).
  2. Right-click the selected row headers and pick Unhide Rows.

How do I unhide all hidden rows in Excel?

How to unhide all rows in Excel
  1. To unhide all hidden rows in Excel, navigate to the "Home" tab.
  2. Click "Format," which is located towards the right hand side of the toolbar.
  3. Navigate to the "Visibility" section. ...
  4. Hover over "Hide & Unhide."
  5. Select "Unhide Rows" from the list.

How do I unhide rows quickly?

How to unhide all rows in Excel
  1. Press Ctrl + Shift + 9 (the fastest way).
  2. Select Unhide from the right-click menu (the easiest way that does not require remembering anything).
  3. On the Home tab, click Format > Unhide Rows (the traditional way).
Sophia Al-Mansoor
Author

Sophia Al-Mansoor

Sophia analyzes international trade, startup ecosystems, retail transformation, and supply chain logistics for modern digital publications.